Those celebrating Passover aren't the only ones buying up the kosher versions of Coke at grocery stores. Plenty others are scooping them up because Passover Coke uses sugar, which many say tastes better than the usual high-fructose corn syrup version.
Every year during Passover, the bottles fly off the shelves. Jewish custom states that foods with leavening in them, including corn, cannot be consumed. So rabbis supervise the Coke production line to make sure they qualify as kosher.