Pro Bowl 2010: Time, Where To Watch, Rosters For AFC And NFC

04/02/2010 05:12 am ET | Updated May 25, 2011

The 2010 Pro Bowl will take place tonight at 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time and 4:30 Pacific Time live from Sun Life Stadium in South Florida.

The 2010 Pro Bowl will mark the first time since 1980 the game's location will not be Hawaii. This year it will also be held between the Conference Championships and Super Bowl, rather than after the Super Bowl.

The Pro Bowl will be televised on ESPN, with pre-game coverage starting at 5:30 p.m. Eastern Time and 2:30 Pacific Time.

The 2010 Pro Bowl rosters will not include players from the Indianapolis Colts or New Orleans Saints since they will be playing in the Super Bowl next week.

Here is the AFC roster and the NFC roster for the 2010 Pro Bowl:


Quarterback: Matt Schaub, Houston; Vince Young, Tennessee; David Garrard, Jacksonville
Running back: Chris Johnson, Tennessee; Maurice Jones-Drew, Jacksonville; Ray Rice, Baltimore
Fullback: Le'Ron McClain, Baltimore
Wide receiver: Andre Johnson, Houston; Brandon Marshall, Denver; Chad Ochocinco, Cincinnati; Vincent Jackson, San Diego
Tight end: Antonio Gates, San Diego; Heath Miller, Pittsburgh
Tackle: Ryan Clady, Denver; Joe Thomas, Cleveland; D'Brickashaw Ferguson, N.Y. Jets
Guard: Logan Mankins, New England; Alan Faneca, N.Y. Jets; Kris Dielman, San Diego
Center: Nick Mangold, N.Y. Jets; Kevin Mawae, Tennessee

Defensive end: Mario Williams, Houston; Kyle Vanden Bosch, Tennessee; Shaun Ellis, N.Y. Jets
Interior linemen: Haloti Ngata, Baltimore; Vince Wilfork, New England; Casey Hampton, Pittsburgh
Outside linebacker: Elvis Dumervil, Denver; James Harrison, Pittsburgh; LaMarr Woodley, Pittsburgh
Inside/middle linebacker: Ray Lewis, Baltimore; DeMeco Ryans, Houston
Cornerback: Darrelle Revis, N.Y. Jets; Nnamdi Asomugha, Oakland; Champ Bailey, Denver
Free safety: Ed Reed, Baltimore; Brandon Meriweather, New England
Strong safety: Brian Dawkins, Denver; Yeremiah Bell, Miami

Special teams:
Punter: Shane Lechler, Oakland
Placekicker: Dan Carpenter, Miami
Kick returner: Josh Cribbs, Cleveland
Special teamer: Kassim Osgood, San Diego
Long snapper: Jon Condo, Oakland


Quarterback: Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay; Donovan McNabb, Philadelphia; Tony Romo, Dallas
Running back: Adrian Peterson, Minnesota; DeAngelo Williams, Carolina; Frank Gore, San Francisco
Fullback: Leonard Weaver, Philadelphia
Wide receiver: DeSean Jackson, Philadelphia; Miles Austin, Dallas; Steve Smith, N.Y. Giants; Roddy White, Atlanta
Tight end: Vernon Davis, San Francisco; Jason Witten, Dallas
Tackle: Jason Peters, Philadelphia; David Diehl, N.Y. Giants
Guard: Steve Hutchinson, Minnesota; Leonard Davis, Dallas; Chris Snee, N.Y. Giants
Center: Shaun O'Hara, N.Y. Giants; Ryan Kalil, Carolina

Defensive end: Jared Allen, Minnesota; Julius Peppers, Carolina; Trent Cole, Philadelphia
Interior linemen: Darnell Dockett, Arizona; Jay Ratliff, Dallas; Justin Smith, San Francisco
Outside linebacker: DeMarcus Ware, Dallas; Brian Orakpo, Washington; Clay Matthews, Green Bay
Inside/middle linebacker: London Fletcher, Washington; Jon Beason, Carolina
Cornerback: Asante Samuel, Philadelphia; Terence Newman, Dallas; Mike Jenkins, Dallas
Free safety: Nick Collins, Green Bay; Antrel Rolle, Arizona
Strong safety: Adrian Wilson, Arizona; Quintin Mikell, Philadelphia

Special teams
Punter: Andy Lee, San Francisco
Placekicker: David Akers, Philadelphia
Kick returner: Johnny Knox, Chicago
Special teamer: Heath Farwell, Minnesota
Long snapper: Jon Dorenbos, Philadelphia


Pro Bowl
Suggest a correction