CHICAGO
06/15/2010 05:12 am ET Updated May 25, 2011

Taste Of Chicago 2010 Music Lineup: Salt-N-Pepa, Rob Thomas, Steve Miller Band, More (VIDEOS, POLL)

Obviously, most people battle the crowds and heat at the annual Taste of Chicago for the food, but the musical lineup always attracts a crowd as well. The city announced a partial lineup Thursday, which includes the old school lady rappers Salt-N-Pepa, Bush's Gavin Rossdale, tween queen Emily Osment and more.

The Taste runs June 25 through July 4 in Grant Park and features dozens of Chicago restaurants. Check out the musical lineup here.

Friday, June 25, 2010
Rob Base, Slick Rick, Doug E. Fresh, Salt-n-Pepa, Bell Biv Devoe

Saturday, June 26, 2010
Gavin Rossdale

Sunday, June 27, 2010
Allstar Weekend (opening act), Emily Osment (of Hannah Montanna fame)

Monday, June 28, 2010
Broadway In Chicago

Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Los Lobos, Los Lonely Boys (co-headliners)

Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Brett Dennen (opening act), Mat Kearney

Thursday, July 1, 2010
Teairra Mari (opening act), Trey Songz

Friday, July 2, 2010
Rob Thomas

Saturday, July 3, 2010
Steve Miller Band

Sunday, July 4, 2010
Headliner - tba

PHOTO GALLERY
HuffPost
BEFORE YOU GO
Taste Of Chicago Music Lineup 2010
PHOTO GALLERY
Taste Of Chicago Music Lineup 2010