Mystery Writers Awarded Tonight At Edgar Awards

06/29/2010 05:12 am ET | Updated May 25, 2011

Winners at tonight's annual Edgar Awards, presented by the Mystery Writers of America, should relish the victory -- the first Edgar is often the last.

The group has doled out awards to crime and mystery novelists since 1946, but few writers collect multiple awards in major categories during the course of their careers.

Read more on The Wall Street Journal

Suggest a correction