Huffpost Books

Amazon Announces Winners Of Breakthrough Novel Award

Posted: Updated:

Today and Penguin Group announced the winners of the 2010 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Awards. Patricia McArdle won the general fiction category with her novel, Farishta; Amy Ackley won the Young Adult category with her novel, Sign Language.

Read the whole story at GalleyCat

Around the Web Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award

Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award - Penguin Group (USA)

Amazon and Penguin Group (USA) Reveal Top Six Finalists for Amazon ...