Alaska Senate Election 2010: Predict The Winner! (POLL)

10/21/2010 10:10 am ET | Updated May 25, 2011

Who will win Alaska's three-way Senate race?

Incumbent Sen. Lisa Murkowski, who is pursuing a write-in campaign, GOP nominee Joe Miller and Democratic candidate Scott McAdams are facing off in Alaska's midterm election. We'd love to hear who you think will come out on top at the end of the race. Vote below to weigh in on the match-up, to battle other HuffPost readers and challenge your friends.

Want to get the essentials on all of the campaigns? Keep up with the latest polling data with our Election 2010 Dashboard and the hottest 2010 Election stories with our Big News page.

You can vote below until 12:00 a.m. EDT on Nov. 3, 2010, when polls close. Be sure to vote in more prediction games with our HuffPost 'Predict The News' Election Challenge!


2010 Gubernatorial Races

California | Colorado | Florida | Georgia | Illinois | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Minnesota | New York | Ohio | Oregon | Rhode Island | South Carolina | Texas | Vermont

2010 Senatorial Races

Alaska | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Illinois | Kentucky | Louisiana | Missouri | Nevada | New Hampshire | North Carolina | Pennsylvania | Washington | West Virginia | Wisconsin

What will happen to the balance of power in the House? The Senate?