Drake, 'The Motto': Artist Drops New Track Featuring Lil' Wayne (AUDIO)

11/01/2011 11:29 am ET | Updated Jan 01, 2012

Drake revealed the bonus cut off his forthcoming 19-track doozy of an album, Take Care, on Tuesday. "The Motto" is yet another collaboration with Lil' Wayne, but this one is more break dance than the slow dance jam that was "The Real Her," and it sounds like the rappers doing exactly what they want to be doing.

Take Care is out Nov. 15 (tracklist below).


1. "Over My Dead Body"
2. "Shot For Me"
3. "Headlines"
4. "Crew Love (feat. The Weeknd)"
5. "Take Care (feat. Rihanna)"
6. "Marvin’s Room"/ "Buried Alive Interlude"
7. "Under Ground Kings"
8. "We’ll Be Fine"
9. "Make Me Proud (feat. Nicki Minaj)"
10. "Lord Knows (feat. Rick Ross)"
11. "Cameras"/"Good Ones Go Interlude"
12. "Doing It Wrong"
13. "The Real Her (feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne)"
14. "HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right) (feat. Lil Wayne)"
15. "Look What You’ve Done"
16. "Practice"
17. "The Ride"
18. "Hate Sleeping Alone (Bonus)"
19. "The Motto (feat. Lil Wayne)"