Huffpost Entertainment

Golden Globe Awards 2012: Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie To Present Award

Posted: Updated:

Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie will present an award at the Golden Globe Awards on Sunday, The Huffington Post has learned exclusively.

Both stars are also nominated for Globes this year. Pitt is up for both Best Actor in a Drama and Best Motion Picture Drama for starring in and producing the baseball film "Moneyball," while Jolie is in contention in the Best Foreign Language Film category for her directorial debut, Yugoslav War drama "In the Land of Blood and Honey."

Pitt and Jolie join a long list of stars scheduled to present on Sunday; Natalie Portman, George Clooney, Mila Kunis, Mark Wahlberg, Robert Downey Jr., Reese Witherspoon, Rob Lowe, Michelle Pfeiffer, Salma Hayek, Melissa McCarthy and Nicole Kidman are amongst the other big names set to hand out trophies at the Ricky Gervais-hosted show.

The 69th annual Golden Globe Awards will air LIVE coast-to-coast on NBC. The pre-show runs from 7-8 p.m. EST (4-5 p.m. PST) and the main event is slotted for 8-11 p.m. EST (5-8 p.m. PST).

Check out these photos of the couple:

Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt
of
Share
Tweet
Advertisement
Share this
close
Current Slide

Around the Web

The 69th Annual Golden Globe Awards NOMINATIONS | OFFICIAL ...

OFFICIAL WEBSITE of the HFPA and the GOLDEN GLOBE AWARDS

2012 Awards Timetable - Golden Globes

Golden Globe Awards 2012: Cast your vote for the winners ...

2012 Golden Globe Award Predictions | Filmmakers, Film Industry ...