Despite the collective "ugh" that blogs like Rich Kids of Instagram elicit and the advent of apps like Normalize which strip away photo filters, the popularity of Instagram shows no signs of waning. Here at HuffPost Women, we've fallen down the beautiful rabbit hole and are definitely in no rush to get out. We're officially hooked -- so much so that we've even created our own account!

Yes, Instagram often shows only the prettiest, shiniest, most faux-1970s parts of our lives, but it also gives us a window into those fun parts of other people's lives. Plus, there are some incredible photographers whose work is now just a few finger taps away. We've gathered a list of 23 women whose Instagram feeds we absolutely adore. Tell us who you love following in the comments!

LOOK: 23 Women You Should Be Following On Instagram

Loading Slideshow...
  • Sarah Palmer: @heysp

    San Francisco-based photographer.

  • Ilana Wiles: @mommyshorts

    Blogger.

  • Nidhi Berry: @nidhurani

    New Yorker working at Random House Publishing.

  • Lauren Bath: @Laurenepbath_ih

    Australian photographer, @PirieBathPhotography.

  • Leandra Medine: @manrepeller

    Blogger, <a href="http://www.manrepeller.com/" target="_hplink">The Man Repeller</a>.

  • Jenny Slate: @jennyslate

    Actress, voice of "Marcel the Shell."

  • Lauren Conrad, @laurenconrad

    TV personality, author.

  • Rebecca Fernandez: @parksfernandez

    Editor at HelloGiggles.

  • Zoe Lister-Jones: @zoelisterjones

    Actress, screenwriter.

  • Ann Sage: @citysage

    Blogger.

  • Sophia-Grace and Rosie: @sophiagrace_rosie

    TV personalities, viral video stars.

  • Jenny Mollen: @jennyandteets2

    Actress. Tweets/Instagrams often include husband, Jason Biggs.

  • Maude Apatow: @maude_apatow

    Blogger, daughter of Judd Apatow and Leslie Mann.

  • Yvonne Le: @yvnle

  • Tavi Gevinson: @tavitulle

    Editor-In-Chief, <a href="http://rookiemag.com/" target="_hplink">Rookie Mag</a>.

  • Mary Helen Bowers: @balletbeautiful

    Dancer, founder of <a href="http://www.balletbeautiful.com/mary-helen-bowers" target="_hplink">Ballet Beautiful</a>.

  • Zooey Deschanel: @zooeydeschanel

    Actress, co-founder <a href="http://hellogiggles.com/" target="_hplink">HelloGiggles</a>.

  • Sarah Sophie Flicker: @sarahsophief

    Director, performer, and creative director of <a href="http://www.thecitizensband.net/" target="_hplink">The Citizens Band</a>.

  • Mindy Kaling: @mindykaling

    Actress, writer, producer.

  • Anna Holmes: @annaholmes

    Freelance writer, founding editor of Jezebel.

  • Elle Fanning: @Elle_Fanning

    Actress.

  • Gabrielle Blair: @gabrielle_designmom

    Blogger.

  • Lena Dunham: @lenadunham

    Actress, writer, producer.