Matchbox Twenty is back with another tune off North, their fourth full-length and first album of all-new material in a decade. "Overjoyed," premiering exclusively on HuffPost Entertainment and AOL Music, tells the story of an expecting couple.

The accompanying video -- available above -- features lead singer Rob Thomas crooning his way over MB20's characteristically simple music (consistent drumming and an expanding instrumental hook). As Thomas sings of being "overjoyed," we see a young, pregnant woman begin to walk backwards. Soon we're at the couple's wedding, then in their school classroom where they trade notes.

This video is strikingly different from the one used to promote "She's So Mean," the album's lead single. In the "She's So Mean" video, a lithe woman listens to music and dances around in her underwear.

Watch the new video above and take a trip through "She's So Mean" and classic MB20 in the gallery below. North is in stores Sept. 4.

Loading Slideshow...
  • Matchbox Twenty - She's So Mean [Official Lyric Video]

    The new single 'She's So Mean' available now! From the new album 'North' Coming September 4th. Preorder now & get an instant download of the track! http

  • Matchbox Twenty - If You're Gone (Video)

    2006 WMG If You're Gone (Video)

  • Matchbox Twenty - Bent (Video)

    2006 WMG Bent (Video)

  • Matchbox Twenty - 3AM (Video)

    2007 WMG 3AM (Video)

  • Matchbox Twenty - Push (Video)

    2006 WMG Push (Video)

  • Matchbox Twenty - Unwell (Video)

    2005 WMG Unwell (Video)

  • Matchbox Twenty - Real World (Video)

    2006 WMG Real World (Video)

  • Matchbox Twenty - Back 2 Good (Video)

    2006 WMG Back 2 Good (Video)

  • Matchbox Twenty - Bright Lights (Video)

    2006 WMG Bright Lights (Video)

  • Matchbox Twenty - Disease (Video)

    2006 WMG Disease (Video)

  • Matchbox Twenty - How Far We've Come [video]

    2007 WMG How Far We've Come [video]

  • Matchbox Twenty - Long Day (Video)

    2006 WMG Long Day (Video)

  • Matchbox Twenty: Hand Me Down

    Seventh track off of the "More Than You Think You Are" album.

Also on HuffPost: