09/20/2012 04:04 pm ET | Updated Sep 20, 2012

Kathy Bates At Emmys 2012: 'Harry's Law' Star And More Presenters Revealed

ABC and the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences have announced the final round of presenters for the 64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards. Amongst the latest batch of presenters are ABC stars Jane Levy, Hayden Panettiere, James Van Der Beek and Damon Wayans Jr.

Also on hand to pass out awards are Aziz Ansari, Kat Dennings, Matthew Perry, Kathy Bates, Jimmy Fallon, Steve Buscemi, Stephen Colbert and Seth MacFarlane.

Previously announced presenters include Andre Braugher, Connie Britton, Louis C.K., Jon Cryer, Claire Danes, Jeremy Davies, Zooey Deschanel, Giancarlo Esposito, Tina Fey, Michael J. Fox, Ricky Gervais, Ginnifer Goodwin, Jon Hamm, Ron Howard, Mindy Kaling, Lucy Liu, Julianna Margulies, Melissa McCarthy, Julianne Moore, Jim Parsons Martha Plimpton, Amy Poehler, Kiefer Sutherland, Emily Van Camp and Kerry Washington.

The 64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards air Sun., Sept. 23 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Emmy Nominees 2012