11/06/2012 11:14 pm ET

Dianne Feinstein Election Results: California Senator Wins Reelection Against Elizabeth Emken

Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D-Calif.) won reelection Tuesday against Elizabeth Emken, projects the Associated Press.

Feinstein was expected to win a fourth term easily against her challenger who had never held elective office.

For full Election Day coverage, check out HuffPost's live blog below.

Election Day 2012