11/06/2012 08:03 pm ET

New Mexico Election Results 2012 MAP: Presidential, Senate And House Winners (REAL-TIME DATA)

This is where you'll find the New Mexico election results for the 2012 presidential election as well as for the state's Senate race and House contests.

New Mexico has five electoral votes. In 2008, President Barack Obama, then a senator from Illinois, won the state with 56.7 percent of the vote.

Obama led in the New Mexico polls going into Election Day this year, and most prediction models, including HuffPost Pollster's estimate, predicted the state would go to Obama.


Election Day 2012
Subscribe to the Politics email.
How will Trump’s administration impact you?