ABC Midseason Schedule 2012-2013: 'Zero Hour,' 'Red Widow' Get Premiere Dates

12/04/2012 03:57 pm ET

ABC has announced its news new midseason schedule for the 2012-2013 season.

"Happy Endings" and "Don't Trust the B---- In Apt. 23" will end their seasons in March, replaced by the "Dancing With the Stars" results show. "Suburgatory" moves back to 8:30 p.m. on Thursdays, Sarah Chalke's new sitcom gets the post-"Modern Family" slot.

On the reality side, ABC's new cooking competition with Nigella Lawson and Anthony Bourdain premieres Tuesday, January 22 at 8 p.m., while "Celebrity Diving" will attempt to make a splash on Tuesdays at 8 p.m.

See all the key premiere dates below.

Tuesday, January 22
8:00-10:00 p.m. "The Taste" (moves to its regular, one-hour slot on Tuesday, January 29 at 8 p.m.)

Tuesday, February 5
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Body of Proof"

Thursday, February 14
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Zero Hour"

Sunday, March 3

9:00-11:00 p.m. "Red Widow" (regular time slot debut on Sunday, March 10 at 10 p.m.)

Monday, March 18
8:00-10:00 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars"

Tuesday, March 19
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Celebrity Diving"

Tuesday, March 26
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”

Wednesday, April 3
8:30-9:00 p.m. "Suburgatory" (new timeslot)
9:30-10:00 p.m. "How to Live with Your Parents (for the Rest of Your Life)"

Wednesday, May 1
8:30-9:00 p.m. "Family Tools"

New ABC Series

Also on HuffPost:

YOU MAY LIKE

CONVERSATIONS