Huffpost TV

ABC Midseason Schedule 2012-2013: 'Zero Hour,' 'Red Widow' Get Premiere Dates

Posted: Updated:
ABC sets its midseason schedule for the 2012-2013 TV season. | ABC

ABC has announced its news new midseason schedule for the 2012-2013 season.

"Happy Endings" and "Don't Trust the B---- In Apt. 23" will end their seasons in March, replaced by the "Dancing With the Stars" results show. "Suburgatory" moves back to 8:30 p.m. on Thursdays, Sarah Chalke's new sitcom gets the post-"Modern Family" slot.

On the reality side, ABC's new cooking competition with Nigella Lawson and Anthony Bourdain premieres Tuesday, January 22 at 8 p.m., while "Celebrity Diving" will attempt to make a splash on Tuesdays at 8 p.m.

See all the key premiere dates below.

Tuesday, January 22
8:00-10:00 p.m. "The Taste" (moves to its regular, one-hour slot on Tuesday, January 29 at 8 p.m.)

Tuesday, February 5
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Body of Proof"

Thursday, February 14
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Zero Hour"

Sunday, March 3

9:00-11:00 p.m. "Red Widow" (regular time slot debut on Sunday, March 10 at 10 p.m.)

Monday, March 18
8:00-10:00 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars"

Tuesday, March 19
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Celebrity Diving"

Tuesday, March 26
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”

Wednesday, April 3
8:30-9:00 p.m. "Suburgatory" (new timeslot)
9:30-10:00 p.m. "How to Live with Your Parents (for the Rest of Your Life)"

Wednesday, May 1
8:30-9:00 p.m. "Family Tools"

New ABC Series
Share this
Current Slide

Around the Web

ABC's Midseason Schedule Slots 'Red Widow' Premiere, Gives 'Parents' Post ...

ABC Sets Body of Proof Return Date, Gives Red Widow Sunday Slot, Plots ...

ABC announces start dates for 'Red Widow,' 'Family Tools' and 'Celebrity Diving'

'Once Upon a Time' actresses talk mid-season finale

ABC Family's "Night of Lies" Returns with the Midseason Premiere of 'Pretty ...

'Once Upon A Time' Season 2 Midseason Finale: Cast Previews Unlikely ...