Fox Midseason Schedule 2012-2013: Premiere Dates For 'The Following,' 'Stars In Danger' And More

12/13/2012 07:56 pm ET

Fox has announced its winter premiere dates for January's new and returning shows, including its Animation Domination and Tuesday night comedy blocks.

Other notable debuts include Kevin Williamson's "The Following," (which HuffPost TV dubbed "the best new show of the season" and reality competition "Stars In Danger: The High Dive."

See all the key premiere dates below. (All times EST.)

Sunday, Jan. 6
4:00 p.m. (live) "NFC Wildcard Game"
8:00-8:30 p.m. "The Simpsons"
8:30-9:00 p.m. "Bob's Burgers"
9:00-9:30 p.m. "Family Guy"
9:30-10:00 p.m. "American Dad"

Tuesday, Jan. 8
8:00-8:30 p.m. "Raising Hope"
8:30-9:00 p.m. "Ben and Kate"
9:00-9:30 p.m. "New Girl"
9:30-10:00 p.m. "The Mindy Project"

Wednesday, Jan. 9
8:00-10:00 p.m. "Stars in Danger: The High Dive" (Two-Hour Special Event)

Friday, Jan. 11
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Kitchen Nightmares" (encore)
9:00-10:00 p.m. "Fringe"

Sunday, Jan. 13
7:30-8:00 p.m. "The Cleveland Show"
8:00-8:30 p.m. "The Simpsons"
8:30-9:00 p.m. "Bob's Burgers"
9:00-9:30 p.m. "Family Guy"
9:30-10:00 p.m. "American Dad"

Monday, Jan. 14
8:00-10:00 p.m. "Bones" (Two-Hour Winter Premiere)

Wednesday, Jan. 16
8:00-10:00 p.m. "American Idol" (Season Premiere, Part 1)

Thursday, Jan. 17
8:00-10:00 p.m. "American Idol" (Special Two-Hour Season Premiere, Part 2)

Friday, Jan. 18
8:00-10:00 p.m. "Fringe" (100th Episode and Two-Hour Series Finale)

Saturday, Jan. 19
12:00-12:30 a.m. "Inside The Following" (30-Minute Special)

Monday, Jan. 21
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Bones"
9:00-10:00 p.m. "The Following" (Series Premiere)

Thursday, Jan. 24
8:00-9:00 p.m. "American Idol"
9:00-10:00 p.m. "Glee"

Friday, Jan. 25
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Kitchen Nightmare"
9:00-10:00 p.m. "The Following" (encore)

Friday, Feb. 8
8:00-10:00 p.m. "Touch" (Two-Hour Season Premiere)

Stars In Danger: The High Dive Cast

Related on HuffPost:

YOU MAY LIKE

CONVERSATIONS