02/13/2013 03:16 pm ET

'All The Time': The Strokes Release A New Single

The Strokes have released a new single, "All the Time" -- take a listen in the video above.

The song is the first promoted single off of the band's upcoming album, "Comedown Machine." While The Strokes released a new song, "One Way Trigger," last month, "All the Time" is being marketed as the first single off of the album. The band teased the new single this past weekend, before releasing the song on Wednesday.

"Comedown Machine" is The Strokes' fifth studio album. The band's last album, "Angels," was released in 2011, receiving positive reviews and performing well commercially.

"Comedown Machine" is set to release on March 26, check out a full tracklist below.

  1. "Tap Out"
  2. "All the Time"
  3. "One Way Trigger"
  4. "Welcome to Japan"
  5. "80's Comedown Machine"
  6. "50/50"
  7. "Slow Animals"
  8. "Partners In Crime"
  9. "Chances"
  10. "Happy Endings"
  11. "Call It Fate, Call It Karma"
The Strokes Songs

Subscribe to the Entertainment email.
Home to your favorite fan theories and the best movie recs.