Huffpost Entertainment

'Amok' Stream: Atoms For Peace Album Available For Listening (AUDIO)

Posted: Updated:

Atoms for Peace, the supergroup comprised of Radiohead's Thom Yorke, producer Nigel Godrich, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea and Mauro Refosco, have posted a full stream of their debut album "Amok."

The disc wasn't supposed to be released until Feb. 25, but has since leaked online. In a Reddit IAmA, Godrich and the famously enigmatic Yorke said they were "unsurprised" by the leak.

They also revealed that the band would tour the U.S. and that choosing songs for Atoms for Peace (as opposed to Radiohead) is a "gray area" that's "getting grayer." Yorke says Radiohead will be getting together soon, writing, "We haven't seen each other in a LONG time, we will be in the same room again in (sic) April or May, I guess. I hope."

"Amok" comes on the heels of "Default" and "Judge, Jury and Executioner," two standout singles. The band recently announced the tracklist for the project, which is available below.

  1. "Before Your Very Eyes..."
  2. "Default"
  3. "Ingenue"
  4. "Dropped"
  5. "Unless"
  6. "Stuck Together Pieces"
  7. "Judge, Jury and Executioner"
  8. "Reverse Running"
  9. "Amok"
Thom Yorke Collaborations
Share this
Current Slide

Around the Web

Atoms for Peace Release 'Amok' Stream, Hint at More U.S. Tour Dates

Thom Yorke free-streams Atoms for Peace's 'Amok' and engages fans in Reddit ...

Atoms for Peace Amok' (album stream)

Thom Yorke's side-project Atoms For Peace streams AMOK album in full

Listen to AMOK, the new album from Atoms For Peace, right now

First Listen: Atoms For Peace, 'Amok'

Thom Yorke gives maybe the most cryptic Reddit AMA ever for Atoms For Peace