MIAMI
02/25/2013 03:53 pm ET

Miami Hurricanes Football Schedule 2013 Released

They're sort of a basketball school right now, but fall belongs to UM football. The Miami Hurricanes have just announced they'll open 2013 at home on a Friday night against Florida Atlantic, and remain in-state until October 17.

Avoid weddings, baby showers, and the beer aisles on these dates (all times TBD):

Fri, Aug 30 : Florida Atlantic at Sun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens
Sat, Sep 07: University of Florida at Sun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens
Sat, Sep 21: Savannah State at Sun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens
Sat, Sep 28: USF at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa
Sat, Oct 05: Georgia Tech* at Sun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens
Thu, Oct 17: North Carolina* at Keenan Memorial Stadium, Chapel Hill
Sat, Oct 26: Wake Forest* at Sun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens
Sat, Nov 02: Florida State* at Doak Campbell Stadium, Tallahassee
Sat, Nov 09: Virginia Tech* at Sun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens
Sat, Nov 16: Duke* at Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham
Sat, Nov 23: Virginia* at Sun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens
Fri, Nov 29: Pittsburgh* at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh

*ACC conference games

Visit HurricaneSports.com for more.

CONVERSATIONS