Korn's 'The Paradigm Shift' Album Serves As A Reunion For The Band

07/28/2013 10:39 am ET

Cult favorite rock band Korn is back with a new album. The rockers revealed details on the upcoming album this week in a partnership with Revolver Magazine.

Korn will release its eleventh studio album, "The Paradigm Shift," on October 1. The album is the first to feature original Korn guitarist Brian "Head" Welch in years, as he went on hiatus from the band in 2005.

1. "Prey For Me"
2. "Love & Meth"
3. "What We Do"
4. "Spike In My Veins"
5. "Mass Hysteria"
6. "Paranoid And Aroused"
7. "Never Never"
8. "Punishment Time"
9. "Lullaby For A Sadist'"
10. "Victimized"
11. "It's All Wrong"
12. "Wish I Wasn't Born Today" (Deluxe Edition)
13. "Tell Me What You Want" (Deluxe Edition)