Huffpost Entertainment

Miley Cyrus' 'BANGERZ' Tracklist Includes A Collaboration With Britney Spears (UPDATED)

Posted: Updated:

Miley Cyrus is having a big week -- and it's only Tuesday.

On Monday afternoon, the twerking 20-year-old singer premiered a headline-making music video to her latest single "Wrecking Ball," followed hours later by the debut of her rap career with the release of her collaboration with Mike WiLL Made It, "23." (It was also announced that she'll host "SNL" on Oct. 5.)

Cyrus promised fans that if the Vevo record for most views in the video's first 24 hours was broken by "Wrecking Ball," she would release the tracklist for her upcoming studio album "BANGERZ." Late Monday night, she did just that. Cyrus revealed the 13 tracks that are included on the standard edition of her fourth studio album. "BANGERZ" includes "Wrecking Ball," her hit single "We Can't Stop," and collaborations with some big names, including Britney Spears and Nelly.

Check out the full tracklist to "BANGERZ" below:

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
4. 4×4 feat. Nelly
5. My Darlin’ feat. Future
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
8. Get it Right
9. Drive
10. FU feat. French Montana
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

UPDATE: After "Wrecking Ball" hit No. 1 on iTunes, Cyrus announced the bonus tracks available on the deluxe edition of "BANGERZ." The three additional songs are the Pharrell-penned "Rooting For My Baby" and "On My Own," and "Hands in the Air," featuring Ludacris.

Miley Cyrus' Style Evolution
Share this
Current Slide

Around the Web

Miley Cyrus reveals Bangerz tracklist featuring Britney Spears collaboration

Miley Cyrus' Rumored “Bangerz” Tracklist Leaks (DETAILS)

Miley Cyrus' Rumored Track Listing for 'Bangerz' Leaks

Buzz Bites (8/28/13): It's Confirmed! Miley Cyrus + Britney Spears ...

Miley Cyrus Reveals 'Bangerz' Release Date

Miley Cyrus releases 'Bangerz' cover art, new song 'Wrecking Ball'

Miley Cyrus : Bangerz, la tracklist dévoilée

Miley Cyrus Gets Completely Naked in "Wrecking Ball" Music Video—Watch Now

WATCH: Miley Cyrus swings around naked on a 'Wrecking Ball'

Miley Cyrus - Bangerz tracklist + fotografii noi de Terry Richardson