Huffpost Entertainment

Paul McCartney's 'New' Album Features Production By Mark Ronson, Paul Epworth, Giles Martin

Posted: Updated:

With just weeks until the release of his next album, Sir Paul McCartney publicized the tracklist to the upcoming project this weekend. Due out on Oct. 15, McCartney's "New" is a 12-track album which includes production by Mark Ronson, Paul Epworth, and Giles Martin.

The album is led by McCartney's latest single, "New," which made its debut late last month.

"It's funny, when I play people the album they’re surprised it’s me," McCartney said of the project. "A lot of the tracks are quite varied and not necessarily in a style you'd recognize as mine. I didn't want it to all sound the same. I really enjoyed making this album. It's always great to get a chance to get into the studio with a bunch of new songs and I was lucky to work with some very cool producers. We had a lot of fun."

Check out the full tracklisting to "New" below.

1. Save Us
2. Alligator
3. On My Way to Work
4. Queenie Eye
5. Early Days
6. New
7. Appreciate
8. Everybody Out There
9. Hosanna
10. I Can Bet
11. Looking At Her
12. Road

Rare Beatles Photos
Share this
Current Slide

Around the Web

Home - Paul McCartney Official Website

Paul McCartney Shares 'New' Album Tracklist | Music News | Rolling ...

Paul McCartney 'New' - Album out 14th Oct [UK] / 15th Oct [US ...

Paul McCartney's 'New' Single Lands, Album Due in October: Listen ...

Paul McCartney reveals track listing for 'New' album - USA Today

In With the 'New': Paul McCartney Album Coming in October ...

Paul McCartney reveals 'New' album tracklist | News | NME.COM Kisses on the Bottom: Music

Paul McCartney News -

Paul McCartney taps 4 producers for 'New' album -