10/11/2013 09:05 am ET

Eminem's 'Marshall Mathers LP 2' Tracklist Includes Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Nate Ruess


Eminem is enlisting some A-list help on his forthcoming album "The Marshall Mathers LP 2." A newly unveiled tracklist includes collaborations with Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Gray and fun. frontman Nate Ruess.

The rapper previously teamed up with Rihanna on "Love the Way You Lie," a hit penned by Gray for his 2010 album "Recovery." Rihanna also appeared on "Welcome To: Our House," the 2012 release from Eminem's supergroup Slaughterhouse. Now they'll join forces on "The Monster."

Kendrick Lamar has professed to being an Eminem fan in the past, and his controversial verse on Big Sean's "Control" found him paying respect to the veteran rapper: "I heard the barbershops be in great debates all the time / 'Bout who's the best MC? Kendrick, Jigga and Nas / Eminem, Andre 3000, the rest of y'all / New n---as just new n---as, don't get involved."

Beyond writing "Love the Way You Lie," Gray has proven a frequent Eminem collaborator. She teamed up with him and Dr. Dre for 2011's "I Need a Doctor" and also appeared on "Welcome To: Our House."

The more surprising appearance is Ruess, who hasn't dabbled much in hip-hop professionally. (He did, however, list A$AP Rocky's "F--kin' Problems" and Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T and 2 Chainz's "Mercy" among his favorite songs during a Rolling Stone interview earlier this year.)

Check out the full tracklist for the album, which serves as a sequel to 2000's acclaimed "The Marshall Mathers LP." It drops Nov. 5.

1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Lot" (Skit)
3. "Rhyme or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "Asshole" ft. Skylar Grey
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "The Monster" Ft. Rihanna
13. "So Far ..."
14. "Love Game" ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. "Headlights" ft. Nate Ruess
16. "Evil Twin"

Subscribe to the Entertainment email.
Home to your favorite fan theories and the best movie recs.