R. Kelly's 'Black Panties' Album Artwork Is Absurd

11/20/2013 08:46 am ET

Ahead of the Dec. 10 release of his upcoming album "Black Panties," R. Kelly debuted artwork for the record.

R. Kelly's latest falls in line with the sexual nature of the album title. He is shown on the cover with a topless woman on his lap, playing her as one would a cello. The 13-track album takes a similar note with song titles like "Leg Shakin,'" "Crazy Sex," and "Marry the Pussy." Check out R. Kelly's album artwork and the full track list to the standard and deluxe editions of "Black Panties" below.

r kelly

1. "Legs Shakin'" feat. Ludacris
2. "Cookie"
3. "Throw This Money on You"
4. "Prelude"
5. "Marry the Pussy"
6. "You Deserve Better"
7. "Genius"
8. "All the Way" feat. Kelly Rowland
9. "My Story" feat. 2 Chainz
10. "Right Back"
11. "Spend That" feat. Jeezy
12. "Crazy Sex"
13. "Shut Up"
Deluxe Version:
14. "Tear It Up" feat. Future
15. "Show Ya Pussy" feat. Migos and Juicy J
16. "Physical"
17. "Every Position"

Also on HuffPost:

R. Kelly's Suburban Mansion Hits Market
Suggest a correction