Beyonce's 'BEYONCE' Videos Teased 30 Seconds At A Time

12/13/2013 09:32 am ET
Kristian Dowling/Invision/AP

As Thursday turned into Friday morning on the East Coast, Beyonce was all like, "Here's my surprise new album." The internet was like, "!!!!!" Beyonce fans who have yet to purchase Queen Bey's self-titled album for $15.99 album in iTunes (where it's exclusively available, for now) would be wise to check out the 17 video previews below. Why so many videos? Why not! The singer made a video for every single track, with some extra visuals to boot. Remember when Beyonce invaded Brooklyn's Coney Island in August? It was for the video to "XO." Watch 30 seconds of that, and all the other ones -- early faves: "Drunk in Love," the Drake one, "Ghost" -- right now.

1. "Pretty Hurts"

2. "Haunted"

3. "Drunk in Love" (feat. Jay Z)

4. "Blow"

5. "No Angel"

6. "Partition"

7. "Jealous"

8. "Rocket"

9. "Mine" (feat. Drake)

10. "XO"

11. "***Flawless" (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)

12. "Superpower" (feat. Frank Ocean)

13. "Heaven"

14. "Blue" (feat. Blue Ivy)


Also on HuffPost:

Celebrity News & Photos
Suggest a correction