Britney Spears Releases 'Piece Of Me' Setlist For Vegas Show

Posted: Updated:
LAS VEGAS, NV - SEPTEMBER 21: Entertainer Britney Spears speaks onstage during the iHeartRadio Music Festival at the MGM Grand Garden Arena on September 21, 2013 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Christopher Polk/Getty Images for Clear Channel) | Christopher Polk via Getty Images

It's a Britney kind of day. After showing behind-the-scenes footage of Spears selecting her setlist for her imminent Las Vegas show, "Piece Of Me," she has revealed the show's 24 tracks in order.

"Piece Of Me" setlist:

1. Work Bitch
2. Womanizer
3. 3
4. Oops… I Did It Again
5. ...Baby One More Time
6. Me Against The Music
7. Slave 4 U
8. Toxic
9. Circus
10. Scream and Shout
11. Till The World Ends
12. Piece Of Me
13. Hot As Ice
14. Boys
15. Perfume
16. I Wanna Go
17. Lucky
18. Stronger
19. If U Seek Amy
20. Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
21. (You Drive Me) Crazy
22. Do Somethin'
23. Freakshow
24. Gimme More

Did she nail it? What songs would you change? Let us know in the comments.

Also on The Huffington Post

Britney Spears Through The Years
Share this
Current Slide

Suggest a correction

Around the Web

Britney Spears reveals 'Piece of Me' Las vegas setlist ... - Digital Spy

Britney Spears “Piece of Me” (Las Vegas Residency Official Setlist ...

Britney Spears' Vegas Show Setlist Revealed! Find Out Which ...

Britney Spears' Vegas Deal Details Revealed in Q&A with Caesars ...

Set List Revealed for Britney Spears' PIECE OF ME Vegas Show (m ...