Schoolboy Q Releases 'Break The Bank' Single, Shares 'Oxymoron' Album Covers

01/21/2014 10:34 am ET | Updated Jan 25, 2014
Mike Coppola via Getty Images

Just over a month away from releasing his new album "Oxymoron," Schoolboy Q has dropped a new single titled "Break the Bank." Accompanying the Alchemist-produced track, Q released the album covers for the standard and deluxe editions (shown below in that order).

oxymoron standard

oxymoron deluxe

The deluxe album's iTunes preorder reveals that there will be 17 tracks, including the three previously released tracks, "Yay Yay," "Collard Greens" and "Man of the Year." Listen to "Break the Bank" below.

Celebrity News & Photos


Schoolboy Q
Suggest a correction