03/10/2014 08:58 am ET

Lily Allen's 'Our Time' Video Debuts With 'Sheezus' Artwork & Tracklist

Dave J Hogan via Getty Images

Lily Allen has released the third single off her upcoming album "Sheezus," and the accompanying music video for the song, "Our Time." Following up on the singles "Hard Out Here" and "Air Balloon," this new video shows Allen getting drunk with three other versions of herself in the back of a taxi cab, as well as fighting herself in a hot dog costume. Watch the video below, and check out the album artwork and tracklist for the project as well.


"Sheezus" Tracklist:

1. Sheezus
2. L8 CMMR
3. Air Balloon
4. Our Time
5. Insincerely Yours
6. Take My Place
7. As Long As I Got You
8. Close Your Eyes
9. URL Badman
10. Silver Spoon
11. Life For Me
12. Hard Out Here
13. Untitled
14. Somewhere Only We Know (Bonus Track)

Style Evolution: Lily Allen