Huffpost Comedy

Here's Your Complete Guide To 2014 TV Season Finale Dates

Posted: Updated:
Print Article

The time has sadly come to part with our favorite TV shows as the summer season approaches. But don't worry, it's just a break, not a serious breakup (except for "How I Met Your Mother," of course).

Here's your complete guide to your 2014 TV finales. Get your DVRs ready.

Monday, March 31
"How I Met Your Mother" 8 p.m. ET on CBS (one-hour series finale)
"Intelligence" 10 p.m. ET on CBS

Thursday, April 3
"Once Upon a Time in Wonderland" 8 p.m. ET on ABC

Friday, April 4
"Raising Hope" 9 p.m. ET on Fox

Friday, April 11
"The Neighbors" 8:30 p.m. ET on ABC

Monday, April 14
"Mom" 9:30 p.m. ET on CBS

Thursday, April 17
"Community" 8 p.m. ET on NBC
"The Crazy Ones" 9 p.m. ET on CBS (one-hour finale)
"Scandal" 10 p.m. ET on ABC
"Parenthood" 10 p.m. ET on NBC

Thursday, April 24
"Parks and Recreation" 8 p.m. ET on NBC (one-hour finale)

Friday, April 25
"Last Man Standing" 8 p.m. ET on ABC

Monday, April 28
"The Following" 9 p.m. ET on Fox

Sunday, May 4
"Resurrection" 9 p.m. ET on ABC

Monday, May 5
"2 Broke Girls" 8 p.m. ET on CBS
"The Tomorrow People" 9 p.m. ET on The CW

Tuesday, May 6
"New Girl" 9 p.m. ET on Fox
"The Mindy Project" 9:30 p.m. ET on Fox

Wednesday, May 7
"CSI" 10 p.m. ET on CBS

Thursday, May 8
"Two and a Half Men" 9 p.m. ET on CBS

Friday, May 9
"Hawaii Five-0" 9 p.m. ET on CBS
"Blue Bloods" 10 p.m. ET on CBS

Sunday, May 11
"Once Upon a Time" 8 p.m. ET on ABC (two-hour finale)
"Revenge" 10 p.m. ET on ABC

Monday, May 12
"Star-Crossed" 8 p.m. ET on The CW
"Bones" 8 p.m. ET on Fox
"Castle" 10 p.m. ET on ABC
"The Blacklist" 10 p.m. ET on NBC

Tuesday, May 13
"NCIS" 8 p.m. ET on CBS
"Marvel's Agents of SHIELD" 8 p.m. ET on ABC
"The Originals" 8 p.m. ET on The CW
"Glee" 8 p.m. ET on Fox
"NCIS: Los Angeles" 9 p.m. ET on CBS
"The Goldbergs" 9 p.m. ET on ABC
"Trophy Wife" 9:30 p.m. ET on ABC
"Chicago Fire" 10 p.m. ET on NBC
"Person of Interest" 10 p.m. ET on CBS

Wednesday, May 14
"Arrow" 8 p.m. ET on The CW
"Revolution" 8 p.m. ET on NBC
"Suburgatory" 8:30 p.m. ET on ABC
"Criminal Minds" 9 p.m. ET on CBS
"Nashville" 10 p.m. ET on ABC

Thursday, May 15
"The Big Bang Theory" 8 p.m. ET on CBS
"The Vampire Diaries" 8 p.m. ET on The CW
"The Millers" 8:30 p.m. ET on CBS
"Grey's Anatomy" 9 p.m. ET on ABC
"Reign" 9 p.m. ET on The CW
"Surviving Jack" 9:30 p.m. ET on Fox
"Elementary" 10 p.m. ET on CBS

Friday, May 16
"Shark Tank" 8 p.m. ET on ABC
"Hart of Dixie" 8 p.m. ET on The CW
"Grimm" 9 p.m. ET on NBC

Sunday, May 18
"America's Funniest Home Videos" 7 p.m. ET on ABC
"Bob's Burgers" 7 p.m. ET on Fox
"American Dad" 7:30 p.m. ET on Fox
"The Amazing Race" 8 p.m. ET on CBS
"The Simpsons" 8 p.m. ET on Fox
"Family Guy" 8:30 p.m. ET on Fox
"The Good Wife" 9 p.m. ET on CBS
"The Mentalist" 10 p.m. ET on CBS

Monday, May 19
"Mike & Molly" 9 p.m. ET on CBS

Tuesday, May 20
"American Idol" 8 p.m. ET on Fox (part one)
"Dancing With the Stars" 9 p.m. ET on ABC
"Supernatural" 9 p.m. ET on The CW
"The Voice" 9 p.m. ET on NBC (two-hour finale)

Wednesday, May 21
"Survivor" 8 p.m. ET on CBS (two-hour finale)
"The Middle" 8 p.m. ET on ABC (one-hour finale)
"American Idol" 8 p.m. ET on Fox (part two)
"Modern Family" 9 p.m. ET on ABC
"Law and Order: SVU" 9 p.m. ET on NBC
"Mixology" 9:30 p.m. ET on ABC
"Survivor Reunion Special" 10 p.m. ET on CBS
"Chicago P.D." 10 p.m. ET on NBC

Friday, May 23
"Hannibal" 10 p.m. ET on NBC

Sunday, June 8
"Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey" 9 p.m. ET on Fox

Wednesday, June 11
"The 100" 9 p.m. ET on The CW

Also on The Huffington Post

"How I Met Your Mother" Series Finale
of
Share
Tweet
Advertisement
Share this
close
Current Slide

Suggest a correction

Around the Web

TV season finale dates: When does your favorite show sign off?

The Walking Dead Season 4 Finale: Date, Time, Live Streaming, TV Info for ...

2014 TV Season Finale Dates: Here's a Handy List of When All Your Favorite ...

2014 TV Season Finale Calendar: When Does Your Favorite Show End?

CBS Sets Season Finale Dates

ABC sets finale dates for 2013-2014 season

Glee, American Idol, New Girl finale dates confirmed by Fox

ABC Announces Season Finale Dates for Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Modern ...

Walking Dead Season 4 Finale Live Stream Free: Watch Episode 16 'A' Online ...

Psych Season 8 Finale: Time, Air Date, TV Channel, After Pshow, Spoilers ...