04/23/2014 09:49 am ET Updated Apr 24, 2014

Robyn & Röyksopp Release Two New Songs From 'Do It Again' EP

Robyn/ YouTube

It's time to pull up that video of Taran Killam doing the Robyn "SNL" dance, because the Swedish pop sensation just released new music. Robyn teamed up with Norwegian production duo Röyksopp on the new EP "Do It Again." It's not due out until May 26, but they released two songs ahead of the album on PopOnandOn.

Robyn and Röyksopp teased the collaboration last week with part of the first track, "Monument." They also announced a summer tour spanning Europe and North America. In the announcement, Röyksopp promised "lights 'n' smoke and tons of joy." As for Robyn: "I see pink lasers."

Head over to PopOnandOn to hear the two tracks, "Do It Again" and "Every Little Thing."


Celebrity News & Photos
Subscribe to the Entertainment email.
Home to your favorite fan theories and the best movie recs.