Huffpost TV

Your Complete Guide To 2014 Fall TV Premieres

Posted: Updated:
WALKING DEAD
AMC

We've already rounded up the Fall TV previews to get you excited for new and returning shows. If you're wondering when to set your DVR for Season 5 of "The Walking Dead" or when Fox's new Batman origin show "Gotham" begins then fear not, we've got you covered with our Fall TV premiere guide (including the rest of August):

Saturday, August 2
"Hell on Wheels" Season 4 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on AMC

Sunday, August 3
Shart Week” 8 p.m. ET on Comedy Central

Monday, August 4
"The Awesomes" Season 2 premiere on Hulu

Tuesday, August 5
"Sequestered" series premiere on Crackle

Thursday, August 7
"7 Deadly Sins" documentary series premiere, 11 p.m. ET on Showtime
"Quick Draw" Season 2 premiere on Hulu
"Garfunkel and Oates" series premiere, 10 p.m. ET on IFC
"Black Jesus" series premiere 11 p.m. ET on Adult Swim

Friday, August 8
"The Knick" series premiere, 10 p.m. ET on Cinemax
"Jonah From Tonga" series premiere, 10 p.m. ET on HBO

Saturday, August 9
"Outlander" series premiere, 9 p.m. ET on Starz

Sunday, August 10
“Shark Week,” 8 p.m. ET on Discovery Channel

Sunday, August 11
"The Approval Matrix" series premiere, 11 p.m. ET on SundanceTV

Wednesday, August 13
"Legends" series premiere, 9 p.m. ET on TNT

Thursday, August 14
"Braxton Family Values" Season 4 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on WEtv

Saturday, August 16
"Katt Williams: Priceless" 10 p.m. ET on HBO

Monday, August 18
"Dallas" Season 3 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on TNT
"A Young Doctor’s Notebook & Other Stories" Season 2 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on Ovation

Wednesday, August 20
"Franklin & Bash" Season 4 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on TNT

Friday, August 22
"BoJack Horseman" series premiere, 3:01 a.m. ET on Netflix

Saturday, August 23
"Doctor Who" Season 8 premiere, 8 p.m. ET BBC America
"Intruders" series premiere, 10 p.m. ET BBC America

Sunday, August 24
"Video Music Awards" 9 p.m. ET on MTV

Monday, August 25
"66th Primetime Emmy Awards" 8 p.m. ET on NBC

Tuesday, August 26
"Tosh 2.0" Season 6 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on Comedy Central

Monday, September 1
"Houdini" 9 p.m. ET on History

Saturday, September 6
"The Chair" series premiere, 11 p.m. ET on Starz

Sunday, September 7
"Utopia" series premiere, 8 p.m. ET on Fox

Tuesday, September 9
"Sons of Anarchy" Season 7 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on FX

Wednesday, September 10
"Hell’s Kitchen" Season 13 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on Fox

Thursday, September 11
"The Biggest Loser" Season 16 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on NBC

Monday, September 15
"Dancing With the Stars" Season 19 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on ABC

Tuesday, September 16
"New Girl" Season 4 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on Fox
"The Mindy Project" Season 3 premiere, 9:30 p.m. ET on Fox

Wednesday, September 17
"Red Band Society" series premiere, 9 p.m. ET on Fox

Saturday, September 20
"On the Run Tour: Beyoncé and Jay Z" concert special, 9 p.m. ET on HBO

Sunday, September 21
"Madam Secretary" series premiere, 8 p.m. ET on CBS
"The Good Wife" Season 6 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on CBS

Monday, September 22
"The Voice" Season 7 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on NBC
"The Blacklist" Season 2 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on NBC
"Gotham" series premiere, 8 p.m. ET on Fox
"Sleepy Hollow" Season 2 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on Fox
"The Big Bang Theory" Season 8 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on CBS
"Scorpion" series premiere, 9 p.m. ET on CBS

Tuesday, September 23
"Chicago Fire" Season 3 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on NBC
"Awkward" season 4B, 10 p.m. ET on MTV
"Faking It" Season 2 premiere, 10:30 p.m. ET on MTV
"NCIS" Season 12 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on CBS
"NCIS: New Orleans" series premiere, 9 p.m. ET on CBS
"Person of Interest" Season 4 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on CBS
"Forever" series premiere, 10 p.m. ET on ABC
"Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." Season 2 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on ABC

Wednesday, September 24
"The Mysteries of Laura" series premiere, 8 p.m. ET on NBC
"Law and Order: SVU" Season 16 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on NBC
"Chicago P.D." Season 2 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on NBC
"Survivor" Season 29 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on CBS
"The Middle" Season 6 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on ABC
"The Goldbergs" Season 2 premiere, 8:30 p.m. ET on ABC
"Modern Family" Season 6 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on ABC
"Black-ish" series premiere, 9:30 p.m. ET on ABC
"Nashville" Season 3 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on ABC
"Key & Peele" Season 4 premiere, 10:30 p.m. ET on Comedy Central

Thursday, September 25
"Parenthood" Season 6 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on NBC
"Bones" Season 10 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on Fox
"Grey’s Anatomy" Season 11 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on ABC
"Scandal" Season 4 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on ABC
"How to Get Away With Murder" series premiere, 10 p.m. ET on ABC

Friday, September 26
"Transparent" Season 1 premiere on Amazon Prime
"The Amazing Race" Season 24 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on CBS
"Hawaii Five-O" Season 5 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on CBS
"Blue Bloods" Season 5 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on CBS
"Dateline" Season 24 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on NBC
"Shark Tank" Season 6 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on ABC

Saturday, September 27
"48 Hours" Season 27 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on CBS

Sunday, September 28
"The Simpsons" Season 26 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on Fox
"Brooklyn Nine-Nine" Season 2 premiere, 8:30 p.m. ET on Fox
"Family Guy" Season 13 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on Fox
"CSI: Crime Scene Investigation" Season 15 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on CBS
"Once Upon a Time" Season 4 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on ABC
"Resurrection" Season 2 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on ABC
"Revenge" Season 4 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on ABC

Monday, September 29
"Mom" Season 2 premiere, 8:30 p.m. ET on CBS
"NCIS: Los Angeles" Season 6 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on CBS
"Castle" Season 7 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on ABC

Tuesday, September 30
"Happyland" series premiere, 11 p.m. ET on MTV
"Selfie" series premiere, 8 p.m. ET on ABC
"Manhattan Love Story" series premiere, 8:30 p.m. ET on ABC

Wednesday, October 1
"Criminal Minds" Season 10 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on CBS
"Stalker" series premiere, 10 p.m. ET on CBS

Thursday, October 2
"Bad Judge" series premiere, 9 p.m. ET on NBC
"A to Z" series premiere, 9:30 p.m. ET on NBC
"Gracepoint" series premiere, 9 p.m. ET on Fox
"The Vampire Diaries" Season 6 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on CW
"Reign" Season 2 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on CW

Friday, October 3
"Last Man Standing" Season 3 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on ABC

Saturday, October 4
"Survivor’s Remorse" series premiere, 9 p.m. ET on Starz

Sunday, October 5
"Bob’s Burgers" Season 5 premiere, 7:30 p.m. ET on Fox
"Homeland" Season 4 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on Showtime
"Mulaney" series premiere, 9:30 p.m. ET on Fox

Monday, October 6
"The Originals" Season 2 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on CW

Tuesday, October 7
"The Flash" series premiere, 8 p.m. ET on CW
"Supernatural" Season 10 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on CW

Wednesday, October 8
"Arrow" Season 3 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on CW
"American Horror Story: Freak Show" Season 4 premiere on FX

Friday, October 10
"Cristela" series premiere, 8:30 p.m. ET on ABC

Sunday, October 12
"The Walking Dead" Season 5 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on AMC

Monday, October 13
"Jane the Virgin" series premiere, 9 p.m. ET on CW

Tuesday, October 14
"Marry Me" series premiere, 9 p.m. ET on NBC
"About a Boy" Season 2 premiere, 9:30 p.m. ET on NBC

Sunday, October 19
"The Affair" series premiere, 10 p.m ET on Showtime

Wednesday, October 22
"The 100" Season 2 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on CW
"Web Therapy" Season 3 premiere, 11 p.m. ET on Showtime

Friday, October 24
"Grimm" Season 4 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on NBC
"Constantine" series premiere, 10 p.m. ET on NBC

Monday, October 27
"2 Broke Girls" Season 4 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on CBS

Thursday, October 30
"The Millers" Season 2 premiere, 8:30 p.m. ET on CBS
"Two and a Half Men" Season 12 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on CBS
"The McCarthys" series premiere, 9:30 p.m. ET on CBS
"Elementary" Season 3 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on CBS

October TBD
"Alpha House" Season 2 premiere, Amazon Prime

Friday, November 7
"MasterChef Junior" Season 2 premiere, 8 p.m. ET on Fox

Sunday, November 9
"The Newsroom" Season 3 premiere, 9 p.m. ET on HBO
"The Comeback" Season 8 premiere, 10 p.m. ET on HBO
"Getting On" Season 2 premiere, 10:30 p.m. ET on HBO

Monday, November 17
"State of Affairs" series premiere, 10 p.m. ET on NBC

Friday, November 28
"One Child" series premiere, SundanceTV

Tuesday, December 2
"Girlfriends’ Guide to Divorce" series premiere, 10 p.m. ET on Bravo

Sunday, December 28
"Call the Midwife" Holiday Special 7:30 p.m. ET on PBS

Also on The Huffington Post

The Walking Dead
of
Share
Tweet
Advertisement
Share this
close
Current Slide

Suggest a correction

Around the Web

Fall TV schedule for start of 2014-2015 season | TVGuide.com

2014 TV Premiere Dates Calendar: August and Fall -- Vulture

Fall TV Premiere Dates 2014 — Schedule Of Season & Series ...

TV Premiere Dates (2014) - Metacritic

ABC fall premiere dates announced: 'Scandal' returns... | Inside TV ...

Fox fall premiere dates revealed | Inside TV | EW.com

2014/2015 Season | NBC

New 2014 TV show premiere dates: What's coming August through October?

2014 fall TV premiere dates: See when your favorite shows return on Fox, NBC ...

FOX's Fall TV 2014 Premiere Dates Announced