ENTERTAINMENT

Here's How The Stars Celebrated The 2015 Super Bowl

02/02/2015 09:32 am ET | Updated Feb 02, 2015

Whether they were cheering on the New England Patriots or the Seattle Seahawks, or were just in it for the commercials (we're looking at you, Reese Witherspoon), celebrities cleared their busy schedules to spend Super Bowl Sunday their way. While Gisele Bundchen and Nina Dobrev watched from the stands at the University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona, others watched from the comfort of their own homes.

Here's how the stars celebrated the 2015 Super Bowl, according to Instagram:

Kim Kardashian

Finishing touches by my new make up artist

Ein von Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) gepostetes Foto am


Gisele & Tom Brady


Reese Witherspoon

😉 #SuperBowl

Ein von Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) gepostetes Foto am


Jimmy Fallon

Got here too early so I'm doing my "levitating ball" trick. #SuperBowl #FallonLive

A photo posted by Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon) on


Macklemore

#Bluefriday... We're ready for Arizona @raechel5 @benjaminjangles @seahawks #SEATTLE

A photo posted by @macklemore on


Kate Hudson

Amazing game! #MalcolmButler #HistoricINT #BradyMakesItHappenAgain #SuperBowlXLIX

Zdjęcie zamieszczone przez użytkownika Kate Hudson (@katehudson)


Nina Dobrev & Chris Pratt

Ya win some and Ya lose some. Talk about a good sport though. High five to @prattprattpratt

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on


Anna Faris & Chris Pratt

Trying to explain the strategy😂 #Superbowl

Une photo publiée par Anna Faris (@anna.faris) le


Shay Mitchell

@bigshot and I are basically two big kids.

Ein von Shay Mitchell (@shaym) gepostetes Foto am


Lea Michele

@hannahluxdavis #SuperBowl #HannahlovesSeahawks #IloveKatyPerry 🏈

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on


Maria Menounos

Sooo happy!! #legacy #Patriots #SuperBowl

A photo posted by maria menounos (@mariamenounos) on

Also on HuffPost:

Celebrity News & Photos
Suggest a correction
Comments

CONVERSATIONS