ENTERTAINMENT

Who To Follow On Instagram During The Grammys

02/06/2015 03:03 pm ET
Pharrell / Instagram

In good news for LL Cool J, the Grammys are this Sunday! During the ceremony, we can expect confusing performance pairings, conversation-starting headwear and also Instagrams from behind the scenes. Here's who to follow during the show.

Pharrell

Happy Birthday to @oprah, a true force of nature. #Legend 😘

A photo posted by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on


Beyonce

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on


LL Cool J

All eyes on #theGRAMMYs ... #CBS

A photo posted by llcoolj (@llcoolj) on


Charli XCX

feeling sassy for @qmagazineuk

A photo posted by CHARLI XCX (@charli_xcx) on


HAIM

off to a roaring start 2015

A photo posted by @haimtheband on


Lady Gaga

Barbra Streisand


Rihanna

brought work heauxm

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on


Taylor Swift

Greetings from Maui! @haimtheband

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on


John Legend

La casa de waffle

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on


Chrissy Teigen


Kim Kardashian

At the zoo with my boo and my baby boo

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on


Katy Perry

OOTD school girl raincoat vibez

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on


Carrie Underwood

Getting ready for the #CMAAwards with @AlmayCosmetics I think it's going to be #Almayzing

A photo posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on


Robyn

Love @z_h_a_l_a #doitagaintour #pic

A photo posted by robynkonichiwa (@robynkonichiwa) on


Ariana Grande

(*^3^)/~ ♡∗ˈ‧₊°

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on


Big Sean

A photo posted by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on


Gwen Stefani

Me and p @pharrell @nbcthevoice omg omg gx

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on


Adam Levine

Voicin' it up.

A photo posted by Adam Levine (@adamlevine) on


Behati Prinsloo

New Years resolutions....do more of this. #meerkats @adamlevine

A video posted by Behati Prinsloo (@behatiprinsloo) on


Justin Timberlake


Jessica Biel

After! Lame girl selfie...I know I know, don't judge me. Thanks TC!

A photo posted by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on


Selena Gomez

Show me and NEO a pic of you shouting out & you could be in @adidasneolabel's video! Just tag #NOWISEVERYTHING

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on


Amber Rose

What can I say..... they loooove their MUVA! #Rotterdam #InternationalRosebuds 😍

A photo posted by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

Bastille's Dan Smith

Ladies and Gentlemen... Producer extraordinaire, Mr. @markbcrew

A photo posted by @bastilledan on


Grammys Red Carpet 2014
Suggest a correction
Comments

CONVERSATIONS