04/09/2015 11:53 am ET

Tyler, The Creator Announces 'Cherry Bomb,' Drops Two Songs And A Music Video

Tyler, The Creator announced his third album, "Cherry Bomb," the follow-up to 2013's explosive "Wolf." It's currently available for pre-order on iTunes and will be out in just five days on Monday, April 13.

tyler the creator

Two tracks, "Deathcamp" and "F***ing Young/ Perfect," are already available for purchase. The latter already has a music video, seen below, which features Charlie Wilson, Toro Y Moi's Chaz Bundick and Black Lips' Cole Alexander.

Complex reports that Lil Wayne and Kanye West are featured on Track 11. Following Earl Sweatshirt's surprise release, "I Don't Like Sh*t, I Don't Go Outside," and Frank Ocean's latest album tease, Tyler, The Creator's just another reason Odd Future's set to have a huge 2015.


2015's Biggest Albums, So Far