SPORTS

Here's the 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup Schedule And Broadcast Times

06/06/2015 06:12 pm ET | Updated Jun 08, 2015
Dennis Grombkowski via Getty Images

We're FINALLY HERE, y'all!! Kick off is Saturday for FIFA's Women's World Cup, which will be held across Canada.

Up first in Edmonton are two Group A matches with Canada vs. China first at 6 p.m. Eastern time airing on FOX Sports 1, followed by New Zealand vs. Netherlands at 9 p.m. on FOX Sports 2. The U.S.'s first match comes Monday night against Australia.

Those games and more are below on our full schedule of the Women's World Cup (all times Eastern). You can also check out this handy schedule from FIFA

Sat., June 6

6:00 PM
Canada vs China PR, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM
New Zealand vs Netherlands, FOX Sports 2

Sun., June 7

1:00 PM
Norway vs Thailand, FOX

4:00 PM
Germany vs Côte d'Ivoire, FOX

Mon., June 8

4:00 PM Sweden vs Nigeria, FOX

7:00 PM
Cameroon vs Ecuador, FOX Sports 2

7:30 PM
USA vs Australia, FOX Sports 1

10:00 PM
Japan vs Switzerland, FOX Sports 1

Tue., June 9

1:00 PM
France vs England, FOX

4:00 PM
Colombia vs Mexico, FOX

4:00 PM
Spain vs Costa Rica, FOX Sports 1

7:00 PM
Brazil vs Korea Republic, FOX Sports 1

Thur., June 11

4:00 PM
Germany vs Norway, FOX Sports 1

6:00 PM
China PR vs Netherlands, FOX Sports 2

7:00 PM
Côte d'Ivoire vs Thailand, FOX Sports 1

9:00 PM
Canada vs New Zealand, FOX Sports 1

Fri., June 12

5:00 PM
Australia vs Nigeria, FOX Sports 1

7:00 PM
Switzerland vs Ecuador, FOX Sports 1

8:00 PM
USA vs Sweden, FOX

10:00 PM
Japan vs Cameroon, FOX Sports 1

Sat., June 13

1:00 PM
France vs Colombia, FOX

4:00 PM
England vs Mexico, FOX

4:00 PM
Brazil vs Spain, FOX Sports 1

7:00 PM
Korea Republic vs Costa Rica, FOX Sports 2

Mon., June 15

4:00 PM
Thailand vs Germany, FOX

4:00 PM
Côte d'Ivoire vs Norway, FOX Sports 1

7:30 PM
Netherlands vs Canada, FOX Sports 1

7:30 PM
China PR vs New Zealand, FOX Sports 2

Tue., June 16

5:00 PM
Ecuador vs Japan, FOX Sports 1

5:00 PM
Switzerland vs Cameroon, FOX Sports 2

8:00 PM
Nigeria vs USA, FOX

8:00 PM
Australia vs Sweden, FOX Sports 1

Wed., June 17

4:00 PM
Mexico vs France, FOX

4:00 PM
England vs Colombia, FOX Sports 1

7:00 PM
Costa Rica vs Brazil, FOX Sports 1

7:00 PM
Korea Republic vs Spain, FOX Sports 2

Sat., June 20

4:00 PM
Round of 16, FOX Sports 1

7:30 PM
Round of 16, FOX Sports 1

Sun., June 21

1:00 PM
Round of 16, FOX Sports 1

4:00 PM
Round of 16, FOX Sports 1

7:30 PM
Round of 16, FOX Sports 1

Mon., June 22

5:00 PM
Round of 16, FOX Sports 1

8:00 PM
Round of 16, FOX Sports 1

Tue., June 23

10:00 PM
Round of 16, FOX Sports 1

Fri., June 26

4:00 PM
Quarterfinal, FOX

7:30 PM
Quarterfinal, FOX

Sat., June 27

4:00 PM
Quarterfinal, FOX Sports 1

7:30 PM
Quarterfinal, FOX Sports 1

Tue., June 30

7:00 PM
Semifinal, FOX

Wed., July 1

7:00 PM
Semifinal, FOX Sports 1

Sat., July 4

4:00 PM
Third Place Match, FOX

Sun., July 5

7:00 PM
Final, FOX

Suggest a correction
Comments

CONVERSATIONS