Christopher Meeks began as a playwright and has had three plays produced. His short stories have been published in a number of journals and are available in two collections, The Middle-Aged Man and the Sea and Months and Seasons. During the last eight years, he's focused on novels. The Brightest Moon of the Century is a story that Marc Schuster of Small Press Reviews describes as “a great and truly humane novel in the tradition of Charles Dickens and John Irving.” His comic novel, Love at Absolute Zero, is about a physicist who uses the Scientific Method to find his soul mate -- and he has just three days. Critic Grady Harp calls the book “a gift." His suspense novel, Blood Drama is his most recent book.

To read more of Christopher's blogs and to order his books, please visit him on Red Room.