iOS app Android app More

Major League Soccer Playoff Glance

stumbleupon: Major League Soccer Playoff Glance   digg: US Works With Sudan Government Suspected Of Aiding Genocide   reddit: Major League Soccer Playoff Glance   del.icio.us: Major League Soccer Playoff Glance

The Associated Press | November 3, 2013 11:03 PM EST | AP

Compare other versions »

Thursday, Oct. 31: Houston 3, Montreal 0

Wednesday, Oct. 30: Seattle 2, Colorado 0

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 3: New York 2, Houston 2

Leg 2 — Wednesday, Nov. 6: Houston at New York, 8 p.m.

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov. 2: New England 2, Sporting KC 1

Leg 2 — Wednesday, Nov. 6: New England at Sporting KC, 9 p.m.

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov. 2: Portland 2, Seattle 1

Leg 2 — Thursday, Nov. 7: Seattle at Portland, 11 p.m.

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 3: LA Galaxy 1, Real Salt Lake 0

Leg 2 — Thursday, Nov. 7: LA Galaxy at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m.

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov 9: East (lower seed) vs. East (higher seed), 2:30 p.m.

Leg 2 — Saturday, Nov. 23: East (higher seed) vs. East (lower seed), TBA

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 10: West (lower seed) vs. West (higher seed), 9 p.m.

Leg 2 — Sunday, Nov. 24: West (higher seed) vs. West (lower seed), TBA

Saturday, Dec. 7: at higher seed, 4 p.m.