Huffpost Entertainment
The Blog

Featuring fresh takes and real-time analysis from HuffPost's signature lineup of contributors

Mike Ragogna Headshot

Esperanza Spalding's Radio Music Society's Album Trailer (Exclusive)

Posted: Updated:


Esperanza Spalding's new release Radio Music Society -- released March 20, 2012 through Heads Up International/Concord Music Group -- is a fusion of jazz, pop, and soul music, as well as a lavish collection of conceptual short films that accompany each track. Take an exclusive first look at the album's official trailer, and keep an eye out for more videos coming very soon...

pre-order here.


Disc 1
1. Radio Song
2. Cinnamon Tree
3. Crowned & Kissed
4. Land Of The Free
5. Black Gold
6. I Can't Help It
7. Hold On Me
8. Vague Suspicions
9. Endangered Species
10. Let Her
11. City Of Roses
12. Smile Like That

Disc 2
1. Full Film
2. Play Chapters
3. Bonus Material - "Making Of" Videos / Story Boards / Director's Notes