iOS app Android app

2012 Election Grief

The 2012 Election And The 5 Stages Of Grief

Donna Red Wing | Posted 02.02.2016 | Queer Voices
Donna Red Wing

According to the Kübler-Ross Grief Cycle, when we experience trauma or change, we go through five stages of grief -- denial, anger, bargaining, depression and finally acceptance. Clearly, the ultra-conservative right is passing through that first stage.