iOS app Android app

Mirror Awards

2014 Mirror Awards Winners Announced

Poynter | Sam Kirkland | Posted 06.04.2014 | Media

Two New Yorker writers won Mirror Awards today for their media coverage, while the Washington Post’s Erik Wemple implored media executives to be as ...

Mirror Awards 2012

Alberto Ibargüen | Posted 08.13.2012 | Media
Alberto Ibargüen

This is not work for the faint of heart. We accept the challenge. And when we see others take it on, as Newhouse has with the digital Times-Picayune in New Orleans, we pay attention to their work with interest, optimism and high expectations.

Rachel Maddow, Tina Brown, Graydon Carter Salute Arianna In Mirror Awards Video

Posted 06.10.2009 | Media

Arianna Huffington received the Fred Dressler Lifetime Achievement Award from Syracuse University's S.I. Newhouse School of Communications during the ...