iOS app Android app

Nl Cy Young

VOTE: Who Should Win The NL Cy Young Award?

Posted 11.14.2012 | Sports

While there were several superlative pitching performances in the National League -- there were five starters who had an ERA under 3.00 with at least ...

Dodgers Ace Easily Wins NL Cy Young Award

AP | RONALD BLUM | Posted 01.17.2012 | Sports

NEW YORK — Clayton Kershaw of the Los Angeles Dodgers won the NL Cy Young Award in a runaway Thursday. Kershaw received 27 of 32 first-place vo...

Roy Halladay Wins NL Cy Young Award

AP | BEN WALKER | Posted 05.25.2011 | Sports

NEW YORK — Roy Halladay arrived in Philadelphia to a standing ovation, a $60 million contract extension and the billing as baseball's top ace. T...

Who Will Win The National League Cy Young Award?

Posted 05.25.2011 | Sports

San Francisco Giants ace Tim Lincecum has won the National League Cy Young Award for the last two years. He led the N.L. in strikeouts in 2010, but Ro...