iOS app Android app

Rosalina Tuyuc Velasquez

Want More Than The Academy Awards? Introducing The Kabbalah Awards

Levi Ben-Shmuel | Posted 04.23.2013 | Religion
Levi Ben-Shmuel

Based on Kabbalah's mystical Tree of Life, the Kabbalah Awards consist of 10 categories that correspond to the 10 emanations of Divine energy that make up the Tree of Life. Each winner illuminates the Divine in this world in his or her category.

Mayan Visions For Peace: Mother Earth And Motherhood

Katherine Marshall | Posted 07.13.2012 | Religion
Katherine Marshall

Celebrating women has special significance and points to the diversity and creativity of their visions and their sheer courage and gumption.