iOS app Android app

State of the Union 2013 Time

What Time Is The 2013 State Of The Union Address?

The Huffington Post | Craig Kanalley | Posted 02.12.2013 | Politics

The 2013 State of the Union Address will take place at 9 p.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013. That's 8 p.m. Central Time, 7 p.m. Mountain T...