iOS app Android app

Though Mountains Fall

Cramer Completes His Amish Trilogy

Jackie K. Cooper | Posted 02.24.2013 | Books
Jackie K. Cooper

Though Mountains Fall is Dale Cramer's third and final book in The Daughters of Caleb Bender series, based on actual events that transpired in the nineteenth century when a group of Amish people fled the United States and set up residence in Mexico.