iOS app Android app

Dale Cramer

Cramer Completes His Amish Trilogy

Jackie K. Cooper | Posted 02.24.2013 | Books
Jackie K. Cooper

Though Mountains Fall is Dale Cramer's third and final book in The Daughters of Caleb Bender series, based on actual events that transpired in the nineteenth century when a group of Amish people fled the United States and set up residence in Mexico.

Paradise Valley: Dale Cramer Starts a New Amish Trilogy

Jackie K. Cooper | Posted 05.25.2011 | Books
Jackie K. Cooper

This is the first in a trilogy of books based on the stories of Cramer's Amish heritage. As this story begins, the local government is trying to force Caleb to send his children to the public schools.