03/18/2010 05:12 am ET Updated May 25, 2011

Broncos' Pro-Bowlers: Dumervil, Marshall Lead Group Of 5 Broncos Stars

The NFL announced the rosters for the 2010 Pro Bowl, which included 5 Broncos. Elvis Dumervil, Champ Bailey, Brian Dawkins, Brandon Marshall and Ryan Clady made the cut, tying the Broncos with Baltimore and San Diego for the second most Pro Bowl selections in the AFC. Only Indianapolis had more Pro Bowlers than the Broncos.

Dumervil, a linebacker, will make his first Pro-Bowl selection after leading the league in sacks through 15 games.

Veteran defensive backs Brian Dawkins and Champ Bailey will make there eight and ninth appearances, respectively. Clady, an offensive tackle, makes his first Pro Bowl start in his second season. Marshall, who demanded a trade in the off-season, makes his second Pro Bowl start in as many years. The wide receiver has recorded at least 100 passes for the 3 straight season.

The game will be played January 31 in Miami. It will be the first Pro Bowl since 1980 not played in Hawaii.