11/05/2010 03:23 pm ET Updated May 25, 2011

Who Will Win The National League Cy Young Award?

San Francisco Giants ace Tim Lincecum has won the National League Cy Young Award for the last two years. He led the N.L. in strikeouts in 2010, but Roy Halladay dominated with 21 wins and two no-hitters, one of which was a perfect game and the other came in the postseason. St. Louis' Adam Wainwright had an amazing year, recording 20 wins and a 2.42 ERA. Colorado Rockies star Ubaldo Jimenez also had a great season, going 19-8 with 214 strikeouts. Who do you think will win the N.L. Cy Young Award?