08/04/2011 05:29 pm ET Updated Oct 04, 2011

'America's Next Top Model' Casts All-Stars For Cycle 17

The 14 all-stars cast for the upcoming season of America's Next Top Model return to prove that they can survive the show one more time. Cycle 17 of the show, hosted by Tyra Banks, will premiere on Wednesday, September 14, on The CW.

Read more on The Hollywood Reporter