11/07/2011 04:42 pm ET Updated Jan 07, 2012

Childish Gambino's 'Camp': New Donald Glover Rap Album Streaming On NPR (AUDIO)

Comedian and "Community" actor Donald Glover's fourth studio album under his rap persona Childish Gambino, "Camp," comes out on November 15, but starting today, is streaming the album in its entirety.

The first music video for the album, "Bonfire," directed by Glover's DERRICK Comedy cohort Dan Eckman and included below, was first made public on Nov. 1.

Unlike many actors and comedians who attempt a music career, Glover's hip-hop turn has attracted serious attention. He regularly tours as both a comedian and rapper, and even sold out a Halloween show at Brooklyn Bowl, where he performed every track on "Camp" live. At Fun Fun Fun Fest in Austin last weekend, he performed on both the comedy and the hip-hop stages.

The player below plays the album in its entirety; however, a track listing is included below. (Warning, NSFW lyrics.)

1. "Outside" 4:30
2. "Fire Fly" 3:23
3. "Bonfire" 3:13
4. "All The Shine" 5:46
5. "Letter Home" 1:44
6. "Heartbeat" 4:30
7. "Backpackers" 3:16
8. "LES" 5:18
9. "Hold You Down" 4:52
10. "Kids" 4:57
11. "You See Me" 3:15
12. "Sunrise" 3:40
13. "That Power" 7:42


Bonfire from Donald Glover on Vimeo.