04/01/2012 01:25 pm ET Updated Dec 06, 2017

TweetRoast: Academy Of Country Music Awards Live Tweeted By Comedians (LIVE UPDATES)

Join us tonight as we partner with TweetRoast to live tweet the most important night of the year: the Academy of Country Music Awards.

If you like your awards ceremonies served up with a healthy side of snark, then you're in the right place. Comedians Duncan Birmingham, Chris D’Elia, Chris Distefano, Ian Edwards, David Feldman, Adam Ferrara, Eddie Griffin, John Heffron, Jonathan Katz, Denis Leary, Annie Lederman, Damien Lemon, Bonnie McFarlane, Juston McKinney, Jay Mohr, Ben Roy, Iliza Schlesinger, Amber Tozer, Nick Turner, and Lizz Winstead will be live tweeting the whole thing right here.

The fun begins at 8:00pm EST.